Mohbad – Light The EP

Mohbad – Light The EP download

Well known and celebrated Nigerian singer and Marlian Music Sensation, Mohbad comes through with his most anticipated project titled “Light The EP“. “Light” which simply means “Imole“, a replicant of his his street name.

The project which features the likes of Davido, Naira Marley and Lil Kesh.

Mohbad didn’t disappoint us as he put in his efforts in releasing this Ep.

Tracklist of Light The EP by Mohbad below;

  1. Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Marlians Anthem | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Omokomo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ponmo ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Once Debe ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Cindarella | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Father Abraham | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Holy | DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.