FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Download Davido – A Better Time full mp3 & zip.

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter, Davido come through with a brand new studio album title A Better Time Album.

A Better Time Album by Davido serve as his third studio album following up Davido’s studio album bodywork title, A Good Time.
A Better Time Album by Davido houses 17 exclusive tracks with the features from Tiwa Savage, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda and others.

Track List;
1. FEM [Explicit] || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown And Young Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Mebe Ft. Mugeez || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. La La Ft. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Birthday Cake Ft. Hit. Boy & Nas || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. I Got a Friend Ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. On My Way Ft. Sauti Sol || DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.