ALBUM: Burna Boy – Love, Damini

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Love, Damini

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, known professionally as Burna Boy, is a Nigerian singer. He rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Love, Damini” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project titled “Love, Damini Album” which houses 19 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black, Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid and J Balvin.

Burna Boy Love, Damini Album Below:-

1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Science || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jagele || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kilometre || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cloak & Dagger ft. J.Hus || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Whiskey || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Last Last || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Different Size feat. Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. It’s Plenty || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dirty Secrets || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. T.A.S feat. Popcaan || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rollercoaster Ft. J. Balvin || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Vanilla || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Common Person || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wild Dreams ft. Khalid || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. How Bad Could It Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo || DOWNLOAD MP3 



Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.