ALBUM: Teni – Tears Of The Sun

Teni – Tears Of The Sun Album

Click Here For Free Iphone 14!

Download Tears of the sun album by Teni zip

Well known and celebrated talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Teni unleashed out her much anticipated studio project tagged “TEARS OF THE SUN” and it’s made available for you on this platform, FroshNaija for fast download.

The newly released studio project “TEARS OF THE SUN ALBUM” which houses 16 solid tracks.

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN Tracklist below; 

  1. YBGFA
  2. Popo
  3. Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Jalingo
  5. Holy Matrimony
  6. Lanke
  7. Yaya Toure
  8. Banga
  9. Control
  10. Ino (feat. Made Kuti)
  11. No Days Off 
  12. Devil Dance (feat. Odumodublvck)
  13. Malaika
  14. Apata
  15. Mecredi (feat. Tayc)
  16. How
E207A0FC DE57 4125 9EAE B89E428C55F4

IMG 20230813 WA0000

Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *