ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

Download Ric Hassani The Prince I Became album zip | Download The Prince I Became album by Ric Hassani mp3.

Sensational Nigerian act, Ric Hassani rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “The Prince I Became” album.

The new project “The Prince I Became album” serves as his first studio collection in the year 2021 after the successful release of his previous album “Love, & Christmas” EP which was dropped sometime last year.

The new project consists of 17 tracks with guest appearance from the likes of features Kuami Eugene, Sauti Sol, Fumbani Changaya, Frank Edwards, Zoro and Nicky Jam.

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album Tracklist Below;

1. Everything | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Body Conversation | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. You’re My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Kind Of Woman Ft. Sauti Sol | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Thunder Fire You | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Angel Ft. Nicky Jam | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. My Only Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. A little Bird Told Me (Interlude) Ft. Fumbani Changaya | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. All My Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Do Lai Dat Ft. Kuami Eugene | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Rising Sun | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mine Forever Ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. When I’m Gone | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rain | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Victory Belongs To Jesus Ft. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Korèdé | DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.