ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It

Download Phyno Deal With It Zip | Download Deal With It album by Phyno Mp3.

Super talented Nigerian rapper, Phyno releases his much anticipated studio project titled “Deal With It” and it’s made available for you on this platform. This very album serves as his 3rd studio project and it was released on 4th September 2019, under Penthauze Music.

The new studio project, “Deal With It Album” houses 21 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Runtown, Falz, Davdo, Flavour, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Phenoh, Zoro, Nuno and Rhatti.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist;

  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Eme
  3. Na Chi
  4. Gods Willing feat. Runtown
  5. Get The Info feat. Falz & Phenoh
  6. Ride For You feat. Davido
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Your Back
  9. Recognize feat. Cheque
  10. Vibe feat. Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Nayo feat. Teni
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide
  16. Agu
  17. Body feat. Harmonize
  18. The bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam feat. Zoro Fuwa Sewa Refix feat. Nuno & Rhatti



Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.