FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Download Patoranking Three album zip | Download Three Album by Patoranking mp3. 

Talented Nigerian Singer, Patoranking unleashed out his much anticipated album project titled “Three” Album.

Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

Patoranking – Three Album Tracklists

1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Whine It (feat. Saut Sol)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Black Magic Girl|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Matter (feat.  Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Lion in the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12. Love is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.