ALBUM: Mbosso – Definition Of Love

Download Mbosso Definition Of Love zip | Download Definition Of Love by Mbosso mp3.

Sensational Tanzanian and WCB Wasafi Records singer, Mbosso rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “. Definition Of Love” album which serves as his very first project in the year 2021.

The new project “Definition Of Love” album which houses 15 solid tracks with outside collaborations from the likes of Flavour, Liya, Rayvanny and Diamond Platnumz.

Mbosso Definition Of Love album Tracklist;

  1. Mbosso – Mtaalam
  2. Mbosso – Kiss Me
  3. Mbosso – Baikoko Ft Diamond Platnumz
  4. Mbosso – Tulizana Ft Njenje (Kilimanjaro Band)
  5. Mbosso – Yalah
  6. Mbosso – Sakata Ft Mr. Flavour
  7. Mbosso – Pakua Ft Rayvanny
  8. Mbosso Ft Diamond Platnumz – Karibu
  9. Mbosso – Your Love Ft Liya
  10. Mbosso – Kadada Ft Darassa
  11. Mbosso – Yes Ft Spice Diana
  12. Mbosso – Nipo Nae
  13. Mbosso – Your Love ft. Liya


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.