ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

Fireboy DML playboy Album
Download Fireboy DML Playboy Zip

Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML, is a Nigerian singer. He is signed to YBNL Nation. He unlocked his much anticipated studio project titled “Playboy” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Playboy Album” houses 14 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake and other talented acts.

Download Fireboy DML – Playboy Album below;

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake) 
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy 
  5. Adore (feat. Euro) 
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) 
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema) 
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife 
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
  14. Glory 

Fireboy DML – Playboy Album ZIP (50MB)


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.