ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

Download Warriors Album by 2Baba

Download 2Baba Warriors Album zip | Download Warriors Album by 2Baba mp3. 

Super Talented Singer and award-winning act, 2Baba formerly known as 2Face Idibia comes through to release a brand new studio Album after a long time dubbed “Warriors” and it’s made available for you on this platform. 

The new studio project “Warriors Album” houses 13 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, and his brother, Hi-Idibia. 

2Baba Warriors Album Tracklist;

  1. Warriors | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Important | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Carry Dey Go | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kitty Kat | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Love Me  Love Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: Af0z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.